Business mediation

Contact studies in negotiation management and business mediation at the DHBW Ravensburg.

Since the year 2004, the study of business mediation has been conducted at the annual intervals of the University of Applied Sciences Ravensburg. It qualifies to work as a business mediator and ends after successful completion of the exam with the university certificate and title "Business Mediator (DHBW / IHK)".

The training comprises eight modules with two or three seminar days each. The modules provide a close connection between theory and practice. A special focus is on the direct application of what has been learned in the group context, which is implemented directly in practice in many role plays, case discussions and exercise groups (peer group meetings).

With the help of an image film made by students, you can get an impression of the contact study business mediation. In the year 2005, the course in Business Mediation was awarded the State Teaching Award for Best Teaching at the Berufsakademien Baden-Württemberg. Since the year 2009, the international conference "Mediation in a Global Village" on mediation is organized and carried out annually.

Comprehensive information is available on mediation in general (what is mediation?) And business mediation in particular (mediation in companies).

If you have any questions, please contact the management directly. Renate Dendorfer-Ditges: dendorfer@dhbw-ravensburg.de or 0172 - 521 086 7

Wirtschaftsmediation

Kontaktstudium Verhandlungsmanagement und Wirtschaftsmediation an der DHBW Ravensburg.

Das Kontaktstudium Wirtschaftsmediation wird seit dem Jahr 2004 im jährlichen Rhythmus an der Dualen Hochschule Ravensburg durchgeführt. Es qualifiziert zu einer Tätigkeit als Wirtschaftsmediator/in und endet nach erfolgreichem Prüfungsabschluss mit dem Hochschulzertifikat und Titel „Wirtschaftsmediator/in (DHBW/IHK)“.

Die Fortbildung umfasst acht Module mit jeweils zwei oder drei Seminartagen. In den Modulen wird eine enge Verbindung zwischen Theorie und Praxis hergestellt. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf der unmittelbaren Anwendung des Erlernten im Gruppenkontext, was in vielen Rollenspielen, Fallbesprechungen und Übungsgruppen (Peergroup Treffen) direkt in die Praxis umgesetzt wird.

Mithilfe eines Imagefilmes, der von Studenten angefertigt wurde, können Sie sich einen Eindruck vom Kontaktstudium Wirtschaftsmediation verschaffen. Das Kontaktstudium Wirtschaftsmediation wurde im Jahre 2005 mit dem Landeslehrpreis für beste Lehre an den Berufsakademien Baden-Württemberg ausgezeichnet. Seit dem Jahr 2009 wird jährlich die internationale Konferenz „Mediation in a Global Village“ zum Thema Mediation organisiert und durchgeführt.

Es stehen Ihnen umfangreiche Informationen zu Mediation im Allgemeinen (Was ist Mediation?) und Wirtschaftsmediation im Speziellen (Mediation in Unternehmen) zur Verfügung.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Leitung Prof. Dr. Renate Dendorfer-Ditges: dendorfer@dhbw-ravensburg.de oder 0172 – 521 086 7