loading events

upcoming events

Events Search and view navigation

Event view navigation

June 2019th

25. June 2019 | Automobile Revolution!

25. June @ 16: 30 - 20:00
Kulturcaserne Friedrichshafen gGmbH, Fallenbrunnen 17
Friedrichshafen, Baden-Württemberg 88045 Germany
€ 15 - € 20
Automobile Revolution

What German companies can learn from Silicon Valley. The last driver license newcomer ... is already born! Automobile Revolution! Using the example of the automotive industry, we see how Silicon Valley companies use autonomous, electric, and hard-hitting cars to make lasting changes to our industries, cities, and societies. German automobile companies are suddenly lagging behind in these developments. Companies like Waymo, Tesla, Apple or Uber are breaking into traditional domains and changing mobility. In this lecture we will learn what this means for us and how we look forward to it ...

Learn more "

July 2019

02. July 2019 | Our smart home - lecture series

2. July @ 18: 00 - 20:00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
free 16 seats available

Alexa unplugged: AI and Privacy language assistants offer countless opportunities to enrich our lives and so find the cloud-based apps of the corporations Amazon, Google and Apple in more and more German households. At the same time, however, the question inevitably arises as to what this means for our privacy. The talk sheds a more nuanced light on cloud-based programs while providing an introduction to Snips. This language assistant, unlike the more popular cloud-based solutions, runs completely offline with minimal hardware requirements. He works fast as well as ...

Learn more "

04. July 2019 | 2. #Bodenseeinnovativ Fachtag Innovationmanagement

4. July @ 09: 00 - 19:00
Montfort Castle, Lower Sea Road 3
Langenargen, Baden-Württemberg 88085 Germany
+ Google Map
free - € 200 13 maps available

Mutausbruch - Towards Radical Innovation "Removing the faults in a stage-coach may produce a perfect stage-coach, but it's unlikely to produce the first motor car." - Edward de Bono Removing all the mistakes from a carriage may give you a perfect coach, but probably not the first car. With this quote we want you on our 2. Innovation Management Day of the Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ. On this day, together with the radical innovation (finding ...

Learn more "

10. July 2019 | Special Day EMC - Do not disturb!

10. July @ 08: 30 - 19:00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen New building, Fallenbrunnen 13
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany

EMV Seminar Bodensee The Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ, a project of the IWT Institute for Further Education, Knowledge and Technology Transfer, and the Würth Elektronik eiSos GmbH cordially invite you this year to the free "Do not disturb" EMC seminar in Friedrichshafen on 10. July 2019 on. The contents of the seminar are aimed at engineers and technicians to give you valuable assistance in the development of trouble-free and safe electronics. Main topics: EMC Design Tips Tips & Tricks - EMC Tricks / Funk Tips press-fit technology - large ...

Learn more "

17. July 2019 | Lectures and Workshop: Augmented and Virtual Reality

17. July @ 14: 00 - 17:00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map

The initiative #bodenseeinnovativ, a project of the IWT Institute for Continuing Education, Knowledge and Technology Transfer, and the IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben invite you to a free trade day with workshop. Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) are currently not only hypes but are also becoming the biggest technologies of the future. Especially in the industrial environment, the interaction between human perception and computer-controlled know-how generates new topics. Through the use of VR and AR new ways in the production, the maintenance and repair or ...

Learn more "

AdA - Instructor Training, Course (3), Ravensburg, 6-day

31. July @ 17: 30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Ravensburg, "Klösterle", Rudolfstrasse 19
Ravensburg, 88214 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 195 - € 245 Sold Out
Ada - training of trainers

Preparation course for the AEVO exam of the IHK Contents: This AdA preparatory course of the IWT is aimed at DHBW students (+ alumni) and has the goal to teach the participants in 32 lessons the core contents of the four fields of action Fitness Ordinance (AEVO) are defined. At this point, it is emphasized that it is a compact seminar and therefore not all topics can be treated in detail. For the optimal preparation for the AEVO exam, the self-study of the participants is required. The four…

Learn more "

August 2019

Math refresher course for business students 2019 | Course 1 | 5-day

26. August @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg, Aula, Marienplatz 2, Aula (2.
Ravensburg, 88212 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 240 9 maps available

The one-week mathematics refresher course is aimed at undergraduate students of business administration who want to refresh or consolidate their knowledge of school mathematics. The course requires the willingness to self-study; Literature suggestions and exercises to prepare for the course will be sent to you in advance. Contents: Here the mathematics of the intermediate level to the Abitur is treated intensively and in detail. Many tasks are expected. Basics: Potenzieren, Radizieren, Logarithmieren and calculation rules; Percent Calculations, Sum Algebra: solving equations with one variable, solving a quadratic equation, linear ...

Learn more "

Math refresher course 2019 | Course 1 | 4-day

26. August @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 160 28 maps available
Math refresher course

The well-proven one-week mathematics refresher course, which includes 24 lessons, is for all undergraduate technical students who want to refresh their knowledge of school mathematics. The course includes the following topics, which are taken as a "crash course": Algebra Elementary Functions Trigonometry Differential / Integral Calculus Vectors If you need a more detailed course, we recommend the 15-Day Math Basic Course. Course fee: (VAT free) for (future) students: 160,00 € Date: 26.08. - 29.08.2019 Mon. - Thurs. each by 09: 00 - 14: 30 Clock * * Subject to changes Location: DHBW Ravensburg, Campus Friedrichshafen Trainer: Diverse Registration deadline: ...

Learn more "

September 2019

Math refresher course 2019 | DuVo course | 5-day

9. September @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 400 55 maps available

The one-week math refresher course, which includes 30 lessons, is for all undergraduate technical students who want to refresh and consolidate their knowledge of school mathematics. The course includes the following topics, which are taken as a "crash course": Algebra Elementary Functions Trigonometry Differential / Integral Calculus Vectors If you need a more detailed course, we recommend the 15-day DuVo-math basic course. IMPORTANT: This course is only for students enrolled in the dual preparatory study (Semester 0) by the training company. There must be an agreement for a dual preparatory study between the student ...

Learn more "

16.-17. September 2019 | Lean basis as a basis for digitization

16. September @ 09: 00 - 17. September @ 16: 30
ifm, ifm electronic gmbh, IFM-Strasse,
Tettnang, 88069
€ 945 - € 1050 14 maps available

Lean fundamentals and an outlook on the future digitalization of production In our practice-oriented basic seminar on lean management, we introduce you to the topic and underpin it with many practical examples and exercises. Experience in a corporate management how Lean Management is practiced at ifm efector and discuss with your trainer and Prof. Dr. med. Lars Ruhbach, Head of Degree Program Mechanical Engineering - Production Technology / Production and Management at the DHBW Ravensburg, on lean management and digitization in your ...

Learn more "

Physics Refresher Course 2019 | DuVo course | 5-day

16. September @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
€ 400 31 maps available

The one-week physics refresher course includes 30 lessons. In many examples, physical relationships are discussed. In addition, the handling of formulas and equations in solving tasks is practiced. Contents: Mechanics Statics Electric and Magnetic Fields IMPORTANT: This course is only for students enrolled in the dual preparatory study (Semester 0) by the training company. There must have been an agreement for a dual preparatory study between the student and the training company. We recommend the use of this course only if you ...

Learn more "

Math refresher course for business students 2019 | DuVo course | 5-day

16. September @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg, Aula, Marienplatz 2, Aula (2.
Ravensburg, 88212 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 400 29 maps available

The one-week mathematics refresher course is aimed at undergraduate students of business administration who want to refresh or consolidate their knowledge of school mathematics. The course requires the willingness to self-study; Literature suggestions and exercises to prepare for the course will be sent to you in advance. Contents: Here the mathematics of the intermediate level to the Abitur is treated intensively and in detail. Many tasks are expected. Basics: Potenzieren, Radizieren, Logarithmieren and calculation rules; Percent Calculations, Sum Algebra: solving equations with one variable, solving a quadratic equation, linear ...

Learn more "

19. September 2019 │LiF 2019 - Lightweight construction in Friedrichshafen

19. September @ 09: 00 - 17:30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen New building, Fallenbrunnen 13
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
€ 40 - € 150 80 maps available

Lightweight construction solutions for the technologies of tomorrow Lightweight construction offers a socially and ecologically and economically recognized contribution to the reduction of greenhouse gases and to the achievement of climate targets. For the third time, the initiative #bodenseeinnovativ together with the DHBW Ravensburg invites the lightweight construction community on Lake Constance under the motto "Lightweight construction solutions for the technologies of tomorrow" to talk about innovations and inventions and to intensify business contacts in this future field. Our highlights for you In addition to our exciting lectures, you will also find an exquisite specialist ...

Learn more "

Math Basic Course 2019 | DuVo course | 15-day

23. September @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 900 37 maps available

Contents: In this course, the mathematics of the intermediate level to high school is repeated intensively and extensively. There are many tasks expected. The course requires a willingness to self-study; Literature suggestions and exercises to prepare for the course will be sent to you in advance. IMPORTANT: This course is only for students enrolled in the dual preparatory study (Semester 0) by the training company. There must have been an agreement for a dual preparatory study between the student and the training company. ...

Learn more "

25. September 2019 | Fundamentals of innovation for small and medium-sized enterprises

25. September @ 17: 30 - 19:00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
free 38 seats available

#Bodenseeinnovativ Lecture Increasing competitive pressure, ever-shorter product life cycles and changing market needs are forcing small and medium-sized enterprises to innovate more and more effectively. Innovations in products, services and business models are key to being competitive. Small and medium-sized companies are faced with the challenge of using their limited resources in a targeted manner and implementing a system that promotes innovation in line with their company. It is important to set up the customer glasses and constantly wondering which needs are not satisfied ...

Learn more "

October 2019

AdA - Instructor Training, Course (5), Ravensburg, 6-day

2. October @ 17: 30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Ravensburg, "Klösterle", Rudolfstrasse 19
Ravensburg, 88214 Germany
€ 195 - € 245 1 card available
Ada - training of trainers

Preparation course for the AEVO exam of the IHK Contents: This AdA preparatory course of the IWT is aimed at DHBW students (+ alumni) and has the goal to teach the participants in 32 lessons the core contents of the four fields of action Fitness Ordinance (AEVO) are defined. At this point, it is emphasized that it is a compact seminar and therefore not all topics can be treated in detail. For the optimal preparation for the AEVO exam, the self-study of the participants is required. The four…

Learn more "

AdA - Instructor Training, Course (4), Ravensburg, 6-day

5. October @ 09: 00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Ravensburg, "Klösterle", Rudolfstrasse 19
Ravensburg, 88214 Germany
€ 195 - € 245 14 maps available
Ada - training of trainers

Preparation course for the AEVO exam of the IHK Contents: This AdA preparatory course of the IWT is aimed at DHBW students (+ alumni) and has the goal to teach the participants in 32 lessons the core contents of the four fields of action Fitness Ordinance (AEVO) are defined. At this point, it is emphasized that it is a compact seminar and therefore not all topics can be treated in detail. For the optimal preparation for the AEVO exam, the self-study of the participants is required. The four…

Learn more "

08. October 2019 | EMC and EMF requirements during operation

8. October @ 09: 00 - 17:00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 320 - € 400 7 maps available

EMC requirements in the industrial sector as well as EMF requirements at workplaces EMC (Electromagnetic Compatibility) certainly deals with the effect of electromagnetic radiation on electronic components, machines and systems with regard to immunity to interference and interference emission. Legal requirements are defined here which must be observed by the manufacturer and operator of the components and systems. EMF (electromagnetic fields), on the other hand, deals with the effects of electromagnetic radiation on the human body as well as with body aids such as active and passive implants (artificial joints, screws, plates, pacemakers, implanted defibrillators as well as portable ...

Learn more "

09. October 2019 | EMC in the industrial sector

9. October @ 09: 00 - 17:00
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 320 - € 400 7 maps available

EMC in the industrial sector and in functional safety as well as aspects of electrical safety In the industrial sector, larger machines and systems are used, which consist of many individual components and are interconnected and interconnected via several control cabinets (some several meters long). Necessary safety functions must be implemented via functionally safe components and controls. Our core questions for the seminar: Which requirements exist here? Which typical mistakes are made in practice? Who is responsible for failures and dangerous failures or accidents? ...

Learn more "

Physics Refresher Course 2019 | Course 1 | 5-day

14. October @ 09: 00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany
+ Google Map
€ 240 10 maps available
Physics refresher course 2

The one-week physics refresher course includes 30 lessons. In many examples, physical relationships are discussed. In addition, the handling of formulas and equations in solving tasks is practiced. Contents: Mechanics Statics Electric and Magnetic Fields Participants should fulfill at least one of the following conditions: High school students without physics in the upper secondary level Students with a general higher education entrance qualification and a physics grade of maximum 9 points Students with a general university entrance qualification that is more than two years old Students with Fachhochschulreife Admission via vocational qualification Please ...

Learn more "
Export + Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Such- und Ansichtennavigation

Veranstaltung Ansichtennavigation

Juli 2019

02. Juli 2019 | Unser smartes Zuhause – Vortragsreihe

2. Juli @ 18:00 - 20:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
kostenlos 14 Plätze verfügbar

Alexa unplugged: AI and Privacy Sprachassistenten bieten unzählige Möglichkeiten unser Leben zu bereichern und so finden sich die cloudbasierten Apps der Konzerne Amazon, Google und Apple in immer mehr deutschen Haushalten. Zugleich stellt sich jedoch unweigerlich die Frage, was dies für unsere Privatsphäre bedeutet. Der Vortrag wirft ein differenzierteres Licht auf cloudbasierte Programme und gibt gleichzeitig eine Einführung in Snips. Dieser Sprachassistent läuft, anders als die bekannteren cloudbasierten Lösungen, vollständig offline mit minimalen Hardware-Anforderungen. Dabei funktioniert er sowohl schnell als…

Mehr erfahren »

04. Juli 2019 | 2. #bodenseeinnovativ Fachtag Innovationsmanagement

4. Juli @ 09:00 - 19:00
Schloss Montfort, Untere Seestraße 3
Langenargen, Baden-Württemberg 88085 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
kostenlos - €200 13 Karten verfügbar

Mutausbruch – Auf dem Weg zur radikalen Innovation "Removing the faults in a stage-coach may produce a perfect stage-coach, but it's unlikely to produce the first motor car." - Edward de Bono Wenn man alle Fehler aus einer Kutsche beseitigt, erhält man möglicherweise eine perfekte Kutsche, aber wahrscheinlich nicht das erste Automobil. Mit diesem Zitat möchten wir Sie auf unseren 2. Innovationsmanagement Fachtag der Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ einstimmen. An diesem Tag beschäftigen wir uns gemeinsam mit der radikalen Innovation (dem Finden…

Mehr erfahren »

10. Juli 2019 | Fachtag EMV – Bitte nicht stören!

10. Juli @ 08:30 - 19:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen Neubau, Fallenbrunnen 13
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland

EMV Seminar Bodensee Die Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ, ein Projekt des IWT Institut für Weiterbildung, Wissens- und Technologietransfer, und die Würth Elektronik eiSos GmbH laden Sie in diesem Jahr herzlich zum kostenlosen „Bitte nicht Stören“ EMV Seminar in Friedrichshafen am 10. Juli 2019 ein.  Die Inhalte des Seminars richten sich an Ingenieure und Techniker, um Ihnen wertvolle Hilfestellung bei der Entwicklung von störungsfreier und sicherer Elektronik zu geben.  Themenschwerpunkte: EMV-Designtipps Tipps & Tricks – EMV Tricks / Funk Tipps Einpresstechnik – große…

Mehr erfahren »

17. Juli 2019 | Fachvorträge und Workshop: Augmented und Virtual Reality

17. Juli @ 14:00 - 17:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte

Die Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ, ein Projekt des IWT Institut für Weiterbildung, Wissens- und Technologietransfer, und die IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben laden Sie zum kostenlosen Fachtag mit Workshop ein.  Virtual Reality (VR) und Augmented Reality (AR) sind aktuell nicht nur Hypes sondern entwickeln sich zu den größten Technologien der Zukunft. Vor allem im industriellen Umfeld generiert die Interaktion zwischen menschlicher Wahrnehmung und computer-gesteuertem Knowhow neue Themenfelder. Durch den Einsatz von VR und AR entstehen neue Wege in der Produktion, der Wartung und Reparatur oder…

Mehr erfahren »

AdA – Ausbildung der Ausbilder, Kurs (3), Ravensburg, 6-tägig

31. Juli @ 17:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Ravensburg, “Klösterle”, Rudolfstraße 19
Ravensburg, 88214 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€195 - €245 Ausverkauft
Ada - Ausbildung der Ausbilder

Vorbereitungskurs für die AEVO-Prüfung der IHK Inhalte: Dieser AdA-Vorbereitungskurs des IWT richtet sich an DHBW Studierende (+ Alumni) und hat das Ziel den Teilnehmern/-innen in 32 Unterrichtseinheiten die Kerninhalte der vier Handlungsfelder zu vermitteln, welche in der Ausbilder-Eignungsverordnung (AEVO) definiert sind. An dieser Stelle wird betont, dass es sich um ein Kompaktseminar handelt und aus diesem Grund nicht alle Themen im Detail behandelt werden können. Für die optimale Vorbereitung auf die AEVO-Prüfung wird das Selbststudium der Teilnehmer/-innen vorausgesetzt. Die vier…

Mehr erfahren »

August 2019

Mathe-Auffrischungskurs für BWL-Studierende 2019 | Kurs 1 | 5-tägig

26. August @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg, Aula, Marienplatz 2, Aula (2. Stock)
Ravensburg, 88212 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€240 9 Karten verfügbar

Der einwöchige Mathematik-Auffrischungskurs wendet sich an Studienanfänger/-innen der BWL, die ihre Kenntnisse in der Schulmathematik auffrischen bzw. festigen wollen. Der Kurs setzt die Bereitschaft zum Selbststudium voraus; Literaturvorschläge und Übungsaufgaben zur Vorbereitung auf den Kurs erhalten Sie vorab zugeschickt.   Inhalte: Hier wird die Mathematik von der Mittelstufe bis zum Abitur intensiv und ausführlich behandelt. Es werden viele Aufgaben gerechnet. Grundlagen: Potenzieren, Radizieren, Logarithmieren und Rechenregeln; Prozentrechnen, Summenzeichen Algebra: Lösen von Gleichungen mit einer Variablen, Lösung einer quadratischen Gleichung, Lineare…

Mehr erfahren »

Mathe-Auffrischungskurs 2019 | Kurs 1 | 4-tägig

26. August @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€160 28 Karten verfügbar
Mathe Auffrischungskurs

Der bereits bewährte einwöchige Mathematik-Auffrischungskurs umfasst 24 Unterrichtseinheiten und wendet sich an alle technischen Studienanfänger/-innen, die ihre Kenntnisse in der Schulmathematik auffrischen wollen. Der Kurs beinhaltet folgende Themen, welche als "Crash-Kurs" durchgenommen werden: Algebra Elementare Funktionen Trigonometrie Differential-/Integralrechnung Vektoren Bei Bedarf eines ausführlicheren Kurses empfehlen wir den 15-tägigen Mathe-Basiskurs. Kursgebühr: (MwSt. frei) für (zukünftige) Studierende: 160,00 € Termin: 26.08. - 29.08.2019 Mo. - Do. jeweils von 09:00 - 14:30 Uhr* *Änderungen vorbehalten Ort: DHBW Ravensburg, Campus Friedrichshafen Trainer: Diverse Anmeldefrist:…

Mehr erfahren »

September 2019

Mathe-Auffrischungskurs 2019 | DuVo-Kurs | 5-tägig

9. September @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€400 55 Karten verfügbar

Der einwöchige Mathematik-Auffrischungskurs umfasst 30 Unterrichtseinheiten und wendet sich an alle technischen Studienanfänger/-innen, die ihre Kenntnisse in der Schulmathematik auffrischen und festigen wollen. Der Kurs beinhaltet folgende Themen, welche als "Crash-Kurs" durchgenommen werden: Algebra Elementare Funktionen Trigonometrie Differential-/Integralrechnung Vektoren Bei Bedarf eines ausführlicheren Kurses empfehlen wir den 15-tägigen DuVo-Mathe-Basiskurs.   WICHTIG: Dieser Kurs richtet sich NUR an Studierende, die zum dualen Vorbereitungsstudium (Semester 0) durch das Ausbildungsunternehmen immatrikuliert sind.  Es muss eine Vereinbarung für ein Duales Vorbereitungsstudium zwischen dem Studierenden…

Mehr erfahren »

16.-17. September 2019 | Lean Basis als Grundlage zur Digitalisierung

16. September @ 09:00 - 17. September @ 16:30
ifm, ifm electronic gmbh, IFM-Straße,
Tettnang, 88069
€945 - €1050 14 Karten verfügbar

Lean Grundlagen und ein Ausblick auf die zukünftige Digitalisierung der Produktion In unserem praxisorientierten Grundlagenseminar zum Thema Lean Management führen wir Sie in die Thematik ein und untermauern diese mit vielen praktischen Beispielen und Übungen. Erleben Sie in einer Unternehmensführung, wie Lean Management bei der ifm efector gelebt wird und diskutieren Sie mit Ihrem Trainer und Prof. Dr. Lars Ruhbach, Studiengangsleiter Maschinenbau - Produktionstechnik / Produktion und Management an der DHBW Ravensburg, über Lean Management und die Digitalisierung in Ihrem…

Mehr erfahren »

Physik-Auffrischungskurs 2019 | DuVo-Kurs | 5-tägig

16. September @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
€400 31 Karten verfügbar

Der einwöchige Physik-Auffrischungskurs umfasst 30 Unterrichtsstunden. In vielen Beispielen werden physikalische Zusammenhänge erörtert. Außerdem wird der Umgang mit Formeln und Gleichungen beim Lösen von Aufgaben geübt. Inhalte: Mechanik Statik elektrische und magnetische Felder   WICHTIG: Dieser Kurs richtet sich NUR an Studierende, die zum dualen Vorbereitungsstudium (Semester 0) durch das Ausbildungsunternehmen immatrikuliert sind. Es muss eine Vereinbarung für ein Duales Vorbereitungsstudium zwischen dem Studierenden und dem Ausbildungsunternehmen geschlossen worden sein.   Wir empfehlen die Belegung dieses Kurses nur, wenn Sie…

Mehr erfahren »

Mathe-Auffrischungskurs für BWL-Studierende 2019 | DuVo-Kurs | 5-tägig

16. September @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg, Aula, Marienplatz 2, Aula (2. Stock)
Ravensburg, 88212 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€400 29 Karten verfügbar

Der einwöchige Mathematik-Auffrischungskurs wendet sich an Studienanfänger/-innen der BWL, die ihre Kenntnisse in der Schulmathematik auffrischen bzw. festigen wollen. Der Kurs setzt die Bereitschaft zum Selbststudium voraus; Literaturvorschläge und Übungsaufgaben zur Vorbereitung auf den Kurs erhalten Sie vorab zugeschickt.   Inhalte: Hier wird die Mathematik von der Mittelstufe bis zum Abitur intensiv und ausführlich behandelt. Es werden viele Aufgaben gerechnet. Grundlagen: Potenzieren, Radizieren, Logarithmieren und Rechenregeln; Prozentrechnen, Summenzeichen Algebra: Lösen von Gleichungen mit einer Variablen, Lösung einer quadratischen Gleichung, Lineare…

Mehr erfahren »

19. September 2019 │LiF 2019 – Leichtbau in Friedrichshafen

19. September @ 09:00 - 17:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen Neubau, Fallenbrunnen 13
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
€40 - €150 80 Karten verfügbar

Leichtbaulösungen für die Technologien von morgen Leichtbau bietet einen gesellschaftlichen wie ökologischen und ökonomisch anerkannten Beitrag zur Reduzierung von Treibhausgasen und zur Erreichung von Klimazielen. Bereits zum dritten Mal lädt die Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ gemeinsam mit der DHBW Ravensburg die Leichtbau-Community am Bodensee unter dem Motto „Leichtbau-Lösungen für die Technologien von morgen“ ein, um über Innovationen und Inventionen zu sprechen und Geschäftskontakte in diesem Zukunftsfeld zu intensivieren.               Unsere Highlights für Sie Neben unseren spannenden Vorträgen erwartet Sie eine erlesene Fach-…

Mehr erfahren »

Mathe-Basiskurs 2019 | DuVo-Kurs | 15-tägig

23. September @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€900 37 Karten verfügbar

Inhalte: In diesem Kurs wird die Mathematik von der Mittelstufe bis zum Abitur intensiv und ausführlich wiederholt. Dabei werden viele Aufgaben gerechnet. Der Kurs setzt die Bereitschaft zum Selbststudium voraus; Literaturvorschläge und Übungsaufgaben zur Vorbereitung auf den Kurs erhalten Sie vorab zugeschickt.   WICHTIG: Dieser Kurs richtet sich NUR an Studierende, die zum dualen Vorbereitungsstudium (Semester 0) durch das Ausbildungsunternehmen immatrikuliert sind.  Es muss eine Vereinbarung für ein Duales Vorbereitungsstudium zwischen dem Studierenden und dem Ausbildungsunternehmen geschlossen worden sein.  …

Mehr erfahren »

25. September 2019 | Grundlagen der Innovation für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

25. September @ 17:30 - 19:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
kostenlos 38 Plätze verfügbar

#bodenseeinnovativ Fachvortrag Zunehmender Wettbewerbsdruck, immer kürzer werdende Produktlebenszyklen und veränderte Marktbedürfnisse zwingen kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, immer effektiver zu innovieren. Um im Wettbewerb bestehen zu können sind Neuerungen von Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodellen von zentraler Bedeutung. Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sehen sich hier vor der Herausforderung ihre begrenzten Ressourcen gezielt einzusetzen und auf ihr Unternehmen abgestimmt eine Systematik zu implementieren, die Innovationen fördert. Dabei ist es wichtig die Kundenbrille aufzusetzen und sich ständig zu fragen, welche Bedürfnisse noch nicht befriedigt…

Mehr erfahren »

Oktober 2019

AdA – Ausbildung der Ausbilder, Kurs (5), Ravensburg, 6-tägig

2. Oktober @ 17:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Ravensburg, “Klösterle”, Rudolfstraße 19
Ravensburg, 88214 Deutschland
€195 - €245 1 Karte verfügbar
Ada - Ausbildung der Ausbilder

Vorbereitungskurs für die AEVO-Prüfung der IHK Inhalte: Dieser AdA-Vorbereitungskurs des IWT richtet sich an DHBW Studierende (+ Alumni) und hat das Ziel den Teilnehmern/-innen in 32 Unterrichtseinheiten die Kerninhalte der vier Handlungsfelder zu vermitteln, welche in der Ausbilder-Eignungsverordnung (AEVO) definiert sind. An dieser Stelle wird betont, dass es sich um ein Kompaktseminar handelt und aus diesem Grund nicht alle Themen im Detail behandelt werden können. Für die optimale Vorbereitung auf die AEVO-Prüfung wird das Selbststudium der Teilnehmer/-innen vorausgesetzt. Die vier…

Mehr erfahren »

AdA – Ausbildung der Ausbilder, Kurs (4), Ravensburg, 6-tägig

5. Oktober @ 09:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Ravensburg, “Klösterle”, Rudolfstraße 19
Ravensburg, 88214 Deutschland
€195 - €245 14 Karten verfügbar
Ada - Ausbildung der Ausbilder

Vorbereitungskurs für die AEVO-Prüfung der IHK Inhalte: Dieser AdA-Vorbereitungskurs des IWT richtet sich an DHBW Studierende (+ Alumni) und hat das Ziel den Teilnehmern/-innen in 32 Unterrichtseinheiten die Kerninhalte der vier Handlungsfelder zu vermitteln, welche in der Ausbilder-Eignungsverordnung (AEVO) definiert sind. An dieser Stelle wird betont, dass es sich um ein Kompaktseminar handelt und aus diesem Grund nicht alle Themen im Detail behandelt werden können. Für die optimale Vorbereitung auf die AEVO-Prüfung wird das Selbststudium der Teilnehmer/-innen vorausgesetzt. Die vier…

Mehr erfahren »

08. Oktober 2019 | EMV- und EMF-Anforderungen im Betrieb

8. Oktober @ 09:00 - 17:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€320 - €400 7 Karten verfügbar

EMV Anforderungen im Industriebereich sowie EMF Anforderungen an Arbeitsplätzen EMV (elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit ) befasst sicher der Wirkung von elektromagnetischer Strahlung auf Elektronikkomponenten, Maschinen und Anlagen bezüglich der Störfestigkeit und der Störaussendung. Hier sind gesetzliche Vorgaben definiert, die vom Hersteller und Betreiber der Komponenten und Anlagen einzuhalten sind. EMF (elektromagnetische Felder ) befasst sich dagegen mit der Wirkung der elektromagnetischen Strahlung auf den menschlichen Körper sowie auf Körperhilfsmittel wie aktive und passive Implantate (Kunstgelenke, Schrauben, Platten, Herzschrittmacher, implantierte Defibrillatoren wie auch tragbare…

Mehr erfahren »

09. Oktober 2019 | EMV im Industriebereich

9. Oktober @ 09:00 - 17:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€320 - €400 7 Karten verfügbar

EMV im Industriebereich und bei funktionaler Sicherheit sowie Aspekte der elektrischen Sicherheit Im Industriebereich werden größere Maschinen und Anlagen eingesetzt, die aus vielen einzelnen Komponenten bestehen und über mehrere Schaltschränke (teils mehrere Meter lang) miteinander verbunden und verkoppelt sind. Notwendige Sicherheitsfunktionen müssen dabei über funktional sichere, Komponenten und Steuerungen realisiert werden. Unsere Kernfragen für das Seminar: Welche Anforderungen existieren hier? Welche typischen Fehler werden in der Praxis gemacht? Wer trägt hierfür die Verantwortung bei Ausfällen und gefährlichen Ausfällen oder Unfällen?…

Mehr erfahren »

Physik-Auffrischungskurs 2019 | Kurs 1 | 5-tägig

14. Oktober @ 09:00 - 14:30
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
€240 10 Karten verfügbar
Physik Auffrischungskurs 2

Der einwöchige Physik-Auffrischungskurs umfasst 30 Unterrichtsstunden. In vielen Beispielen werden physikalische Zusammenhänge erörtert. Außerdem wird der Umgang mit Formeln und Gleichungen beim Lösen von Aufgaben geübt. Inhalte: Mechanik Statik elektrische und magnetische Felder   Die Teilnehmer sollten mindestens eine der folgenden Bedingungen erfüllen: Studenten mit Hochschulreife ohne Physik in der Oberstufe Studenten mit Allgemeiner Hochschulreife und einer Physik-Note von maximal 9 Punkten Studenten mit Allgemeiner Hochschulreife, das länger als zwei Jahre zurückliegt Studenten mit Fachhochschulreife Zulassung über berufliche Qualifikation Bitte…

Mehr erfahren »

16. Oktober 2019 | 1. Fachtag Robotik

16. Oktober @ 13:00 - 20:00
DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland
kostenlos 49 Plätze verfügbar

Robotik - Möglichkeiten und Anwendungen Die Lernfabrik Fallenbrunnen begrüßt Sie im Rahmen des  "1. Fachtag Robotik", der sich mit den Einsatzmöglichkeiten verschiedener Roboter befasst. Zielgruppe sind Industrieunternehmen, welche sich für Robotik interessieren, diese aber noch nicht in ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen können. Die Robotik spielt beim Übergang zur Industrie 4.0 eine entscheidende Rolle und viele Unternehmen möchten in die Welt der Robotik einsteigen - das ist aber leichter gesagt als getan. Die erste Frage, die man sich dabei stellen sollte: Welche…

Mehr erfahren »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren