Publications

Publications and events at the IWT

As part of the funding provided by the Zeppelin Foundation of the City of Friedrichshafen, IWT carried out the priority project "V2bIT - Verification and Validation of User-Guided IT". Within the validation the focus was on the usability of telematics systems. Through a laboratory study in the spring ... Continue reading …
Publications of DHBW Ravensburg

Publications of DHBW Ravensburg

In March 2014 the study "Telematics 2013 - Results of a Survey of Suppliers of Trailer Telematics Systems" by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dudek with the collaboration of Maximilian Köppel (IWT) published. The corresponding document can be found here: Publication Telematics (2013) In the year 2012 ... Continue reading …
Document for project start V2bIT

Document for project start V2bIT

The contents and procedures of a cooperation between IWT and an industrial company are summarized in a short project abstract. See at a glance the objectives of the research project and how you can benefit directly from it: Projektabstract_V²bIT ... Continue reading …

Publikationen

IWT

Publikationen und Veranstaltungen am IWT

Im Rahmen der Förderung durch die Zeppelin Stiftung der Stadt Friedrichshafen führte das IWT das Schwerpunktprojekt „V2bIT – Verifikation und Validation von bedienergeführter IT“ durch. Innerhalb der Validation wurde auf die Usability von Telematiksystemen fokussiert. Durch eine Laborstudie im Frühjahr ... Weiterlesen …
Publikationen der DHBW Ravensburg

Publikationen der DHBW Ravensburg

Im März 2014 wurde die Studie “Telematik 2013 – Ergebnisse einer Befragung von Anbietern von Trailer-Telematiksystemen” von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dudek unter Mitarbeit von u.a. Maximilian Köppel (IWT) veröffentlicht. Das zugehörige Dokument finden Sie hier: Publikation Telematik (2013) Im Jahr 2012 ... Weiterlesen …
Dokument zum Projektstart V2bIT

Dokument zum Projektstart V2bIT

Die Inhalte und Vorgehensweisen einer Zusammenarbeit zwischen IWT und einem Industrieunternehmen sind in einem kurzen Projektabstract zusammengefasst. Sehen Sie auf einen Blick die Ziele des Forschungsprojektes und wie Sie unmittelbar davon profitieren können: Projektabstract_V²bIT ... Weiterlesen …