loading events

" All events

23. October 2019 | New ideas for problem solvers

23. October @ 13: 30 - 17:30

€ 250

New Ideas for Problem Solvers - Interactive Seminar

Do you also think about systematics when it comes to creativity? Pity if not, because with systematic creativity, the chances of success can be increased to novel and at the same time feasible solutions and innovations. Creativity techniques help break out of conventional patterns of thinking and generate many different ideas.

Through interactive elements and work in small groups you will learn creativity techniques, such as the headstand technique or the Walt Disney method know.


Course fee: 250 €

Date: 23. October 2019, 13.30 - 17.30 clock

Registration deadline: 16. October 2019

Target group: The interactive seminar is aimed at anyone who is looking for new ideas and innovative solutions in cooperation with others.

Location: DHBW Ravensburg, Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen

Scope: half a day

Number of participants: The number of participants is limited due to the interactive way of working on 14 persons.


Trainer: Lisa Bredel (MA) has been working for #Bodenseeinnovativ since 2 years and is responsible for the Innolab innovation management. It supports regional companies in setting up a systematic innovation management system to safeguard their competitiveness. Lisa Bredel is a lecturer at the DHBW Ravensburg for the subject "creativity techniques" and the proud winner of the Stupid Hackathon Innsbruck 2017. She studied industrial engineering and in her master's program she dealt with "innovation in the middle class".


Objectives

- Get to know and try out tried-and-tested creativity techniques that can be used in the development of novel solutions, eg headstand technology, 635 method, Walt Disney method.

- You learn and practice principles of creativity and creativity techniques.

- They gain a holistic understanding of the creative process and can classify the learned creativity techniques into it.

Content

- Basics of creative thinking: the creative process

- practice of different creativity techniques

Methodical approach

- Interactive presentation

- learning and applying creativity techniques

- Practice-oriented work in small groups

The IWT reserves the right to cancel a seminar if the number of participants is too low or for other valid reasons. It reserves the right to replace a lecturer at short notice.

Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

An event within the initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Please understand that only with written deregistration until the registration deadline the participation fee is refunded or not due. In case of later deregistration, the participation fee will be payable in half.

#Bi is a funding initiative of the EU and the country ...

Since #bi is an EU and national funding initiative, participation in some of our projects is #bi Events for you free, In order to continuously improve the offer for you and to ensure the long-term success of the activities beyond the funding period, we are subject to strict evaluation requirements. The assignment for the empirical scientific evaluation was awarded externally to Prof. Reinhard Prügl and Dinah Spitzley from the Friedrichshafen Institute for Family Business (FIF) at Zeppelin University.

We are interested in your participation in the ongoing Evaluation of the initiative reliant. We want - and must - find out if what we do is really something for the participants, and for the regional companies. We also want to know how we (as IWT) can better support you.

After participating in #bi events, we will contact you for your feedback. Your questionnaires will be linked to your basic data via your individual ID. All data is then evaluated in anonymous and aggregated form by our independent evaluation team. Your name, login and contact details will be saved separately from the evaluation data. Only IWT employees have access to your contact information.

* Your evaluation statements as well as your personal data are stored separately. Your personal data will be stored at the IWT and the evaluation answers will be sent to the Institute for Family Business of the ZU. Thus, both details can not be linked.

Details

Date:
23. October
Zeit:
13: 30 - 17: 30
Admission:
€ 250
Event Category:

Venue

DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen
Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany

Organizer

IWT Katrin Willamowski
#Bodenseeinnovativ LB

tickets

14 available
New ideas for problem solvers Oct.250,00

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

23. Oktober 2019 | Neue Ideen für Problemlöser

23. Oktober @ 13:30 - 17:30

€250

Neue Ideen für Problemlöser – Interaktives Seminar

Denken Sie beim Thema „Kreativität“ auch an „Systematik“? Schade wenn nicht, denn mit systematischer Kreativität lassen sich die Erfolgsaussichten auf neuartige und zugleich umsetzbare Lösungen und Innovationen steigern. Kreativitätstechniken helfen dabei aus gewohnten Denkmustern auszubrechen und viele verschiedene Ideen zu generieren.

Durch interaktive Elemente und die Arbeit in Kleingruppen lernen Sie Kreativitätstechniken, wie die Kopfstandtechnik oder die Walt-Disney-Methode kennen.


Kursgebühr: 250 €

Termin: 23. Oktober 2019, 13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

Anmeldefrist: 16. Oktober 2019

Zielgruppe: Das interaktive Seminar richtet sich an alle Interessierten, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Anderen nach neuen Ideen und innovativen Lösungen suchen.

Ort: DHBW Ravensburg, Campus Friedrichshafen, Fallenbrunnen

Umfang: halber Tag

Teilnehmerzahl: Die Teilnehmerzahl ist aufgrund der interaktiven Arbeitsweise auf 14 Personen begrenzt.


Trainerin: Lisa Bredel (M. A.) arbeitet seit 2 Jahren für #bodenseeinnovativ und verantwortet das Innolab Innovationsmanagement. Dabei unterstützt sie regionale Unternehmen beim Aufbau eines systematischen Innovationsmanagements zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Lisa Bredel ist Dozentin an der DHBW Ravensburg für das Fach „Kreativitätstechniken“ und stolze Gewinnerin des Stupid Hackathon Innsbruck 2017. Sie studierte Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen und beschäftigte sich in ihrem Masterstudium mit „Innovation im Mittelstand“.

 

 

 


Ziele

– Kennenlernen und ausprobieren von praxiserprobten Kreativitätstechniken, die bei der Entwicklung von neuartigen Lösungen eingesetzt werden können z.B. Kopfstandtechnik,                  Methode 635, Walt-Disney-Methode.

– Sie erlernen und üben Prinzipien der Kreativität und Kreativitätstechniken.

– Sie erlangen ein ganzheitliches Verständnis für den kreativen Prozess und können die erlernten Kreativitätstechniken darin einordnen.

Inhalte 

– Grundlagen kreativen Denkens: Der kreative Prozess

– Einübung von verschiedenen Kreativitätstechniken

Methodische Herangehensweise

– Interaktive Präsentation

– Erlernen und Anwenden von Kreativitätstechniken

– Praxisorientierte Arbeit in Kleingruppen

 

Das IWT behält sich vor, bei zu geringer Teilnehmerzahl oder aus anderen triftigen Gründen ein Seminar abzusagen. Es behält sich weiter vor auch kurzfristig einen Dozenten zu ersetzen.

 

Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Eine Veranstaltung im Rahmen der Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass nur bei schriftlicher Abmeldung bis zum Anmeldeschluss die Teilnahmegebühr erstattet bzw. nicht fällig wird. Bei späterer Abmeldung wird die Teilnahmegebühr zur Hälfte fällig.

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist...

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist, ist die Teilnahme an einigen unserer #bi Veranstaltungen für Sie kostenlos. Um das Angebot laufend für Sie zu verbessern und langfristig die erfolgreiche Weiterführung der Aktivitäten über den Förderzeitraum hinaus zu gewährleisten, unterliegen wir strengen Evaluationsauflagen. Der Auftrag für die empirisch-wissenschaftliche Evaluation wurde extern an Prof. Reinhard Prügl und Dinah Spitzley vom Friedrichshafener Institut für Familienunternehmen (FIF) an der Zeppelin Universität vergeben.

Wir sind auf Ihre Teilnahme an der laufenden Evaluierung der Initiative angewiesen. Wir wollen – und müssen – herausfinden, ob das, was wir tun, den Teilnehmern, und damit den regionalen Unternehmen tatsächlich etwas bringt. Außerdem wollen wir erfahren, wie wir (als IWT) Sie noch besser unterstützen können.

Nach Ihrer Teilnahme an #bi Veranstaltungen werden wir Sie für Ihr Feedback kontaktieren. Über Ihre individuelle Kennung werden die Fragebögen mit Ihren Basisdaten verlinkt. Alle Daten werden  dann ausschließlich in anonymisierter und aggregierter Form von unserem unabhängigen Evaluations-Team ausgewertet. Dafür werden Ihr Name, Login und Kontaktdaten getrennt von den Evaluationsdaten gespeichert. Lediglich IWT-Mitarbeiter haben Zugriff auf Ihre Kontaktdaten.

* Ihre Evaluierungsaussagen sowie Ihre persönlichen Daten werden getrennt voneinander abgespeichert. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden beim IWT gespeichert und die Evaluierungsantworten beim Institut für Familienunternehmen der ZU. Somit können beide Angaben nicht miteinander verknüpft werden.

Details

Datum:
23. Oktober
Zeit:
13:30 - 17:30
Eintritt:
€250
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen
Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland

Veranstalter

IWT Katrin Willamowski
#bodenseeinnovativ LB

Tickets

14 verfügbar
Neue Ideen für Problemlöser Okt.250,00