loading events

" All events

  • This event has already taken place.

25. June 2019 | Automobile Revolution!

25. June @ 16: 30 - 20:00

€ 15 - € 20
Automobile Revolution

What German companies can learn from Silicon Valley.

The last driver license newcomer ... is already born!

Automobile Revolution! Using the example of the automotive industry, we see how Silicon Valley companies use autonomous, electric, and hard-hitting cars to make lasting changes to our industries, cities, and societies. German automobile companies are suddenly lagging behind in these developments. Companies like Waymo, Tesla, Apple or Uber are breaking into traditional domains and changing mobility. In this lecture we will learn what this means for us and how we should prepare for it.

Dr. Mario Herger
Dr. Mario Herger

Speaker Dr. Mario Herger: Heads the boutique consulting firm Enterprise Garage Consultancy and has been living in Silicon Valley since 2001. He researches technology trends, writes books and advises companies on topics such as innovation, Silicon valley mindset, foresight mindset, creativity, intrapreneurship. For many years he worked at SAP as a development manager and innovation strategist.

Now he helps companies to transfer the innovative and entrepreneurial spirit of Silicon Valley to their organizations in order to become more innovative and to identify trends early on.

Author of the books: "The last driver license newbie ... is already born!", "The Silicon Valley Mindset: What we can learn from the innovation world champion and connect with our strengths" and Foresight Mindset: The art and science to design their own future ".

"Innovation engine test field" #bodenseeinnovativ lecture Automobile Revolution

The agenda*

Short welcome and presentation of the initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

David Pietsch, #Bodenseeinnovativ Innovation Manager, IWT - Institute for Further Education, Knowledge and Technology Transfer

***

The last driver license newcomer ... is already born!

Dr. Mario Herger

***

roundtables

Conversations to the test field Friedrichshafen, with Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang H. Schulz from the Zeppelin University and the company Bertrandt AG who have their publicly street-legal A7 experimental vehicle with them. This is already equipped with new & high tech for the autonomous driving of the next generation L3 and higher.

***

* Subject to change.


Important informations

Automobile Revolution!

Inlet: from 16 clock

Start: 16: 30 Clock

Framework Program: Of course, the entire event will take care of your well-being and sufficient time to expand your network.

Target group: interested mobility

raffle: At the event, 5 exhibits of the book "The last driver license newcomer ... is already born!" Will be raffled off.


Get your early bird ticket by 25.04.2019!

The ticket prices are subsidized by the #bodenseeinnovativ funding from the EU and the state of Baden Württemberg.


Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

An event within the initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

The IWT reserves the right, if the number of participants is too small or ...

The IWT reserves the right to cancel a seminar if the number of participants is too low or for other valid reasons. It reserves the right to replace a lecturer at short notice. Please understand that only with written deregistration until the registration deadline the participation fee is refunded or not due. In case of later deregistration, the participation fee will be payable in half.

Since #bi is an EU and national funding initiative, participation in some of our projects is #bi Events for you free, In order to continuously improve the offer for you and to ensure the long-term success of the activities beyond the funding period, we are subject to strict evaluation requirements. The assignment for the empirical scientific evaluation was awarded externally to Prof. Reinhard Prügl and Dinah Spitzley from the Friedrichshafen Institute for Family Business (FIF) at Zeppelin University.

We are interested in your participation in the ongoing Evaluation of the initiative reliant. We want - and must - find out if what we do is really something for the participants, and for the regional companies. We also want to know how we (as IWT) can better support you.

Your feedback is not only important to us, it is essential. You "pay", if you will, for participating in our events in the currency feedback.

After participating in #bi events, we will contact you for your feedback. Your questionnaires will be linked to your basic data via your individual ID. All data is then evaluated in anonymous and aggregated form by our independent evaluation team. Your name, login and contact details will be saved separately from the evaluation data. Only IWT employees have access to your contact information.

* Your evaluation statements as well as your personal data are stored separately. Your personal data will be stored at the IWT and the evaluation answers will be sent to the Institute for Family Business of the ZU. Thus, both details can not be linked.

Details

Date:
25. June
Zeit:
16: 30 - 20: 00
Admission:
€ 15 - € 20
Event Category:

Venue

Kulturcaserne Friedrichshafen gGmbH
Fallenbrunnen 17
Friedrichshafen, Baden-Württemberg 88045 Germany

Organizer

IWT Katrin Willamowski
Phone:
+ 49 (0) 7541 40294 - 14
Email:
willamowski@iwt-bodensee.de
Website:
iwt-bodensee.de

tickets

Tickets are not available as this event is over.

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

25. Juni 2019 | Automobile Revolution!

25. Juni @ 16:30 - 20:00

€15 - €20

Was deutsche Unternehmen vom Silicon Valley lernen können.

Der letzte Führerscheinneuling … ist bereits geboren!

Am Beispiel der Automobilindustrie sehen wir, wie Firmen aus dem Silicon Valley mit autonomen, elektrischen und gesharten Autos unsere Industrien, Städte und Gesellschaften nachhaltig ändern. Deutsche Automobilunternehmen hinken bei diesen Entwicklungen plötzlich hinterher und Unternehmen wie Waymo, Tesla, Apple oder Uber brechen in traditionelle Domänen ein und ändern Mobilität. In diesem Vortrag lernen wir was das für uns bedeutet und wie wir uns darauf vorbereiten sollten.

 

 

Dr. Mario Herger
Dr. Mario Herger

Referent Dr. Mario Herger: Leitet das Boutique Beratungsunternehmen Enterprise Garage Consultancy und lebt seit 2001 im Silicon Valley. Er forscht nach Technologietrends, schreibt Bücher dazu und berät Unternehmen zu Themen wie Innovation, Silicon Valley Mindset, Foresight Mindset, Kreativität, Intrapreneurship. Lange Jahre war er bei SAP unter anderem als Entwicklungsleiter und Innovationsstratege beschäftigt.

Nun hilft er Unternehmen, wie sie den innovativen und entrepreneurischen Spirit aus dem Silicon Valley auf ihre Organisationen übertragen können, um innovativer zu werden und Trends frühzeitig erkennen und mitzubestimmen.

Autor der Bücher: “Der letzte Führerscheinnneuling …ist bereits geboren!”, “Das Silicon-Valley-Mindset: Was wir vom Innovationsweltmeister lernen und mit unseren Stärken verbinden können” und Foresight Mindset: Die Kunst und Wissenschaft die eigene Zukunft zu designen”.

 

 

 

 

“Innovationsmotor Testfeld” #bodenseeinnovativ Fachvortrag

Die Agenda*

Kurze Begrüßung und Vorstellung der Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

David Pietsch, #bodenseeinnovativ Innovationsmanager, IWT  – Institut für Weiterbildung, Wissens- und Technologietransfer

***

Der letzte Führerscheinneuling … ist bereits geboren!

Dr. Mario Herger

***

Roundtables

Gesprächsrunden zum Testfeld Friedrichshafen

***

*Änderungen vorbehalten.

 


Wichtige Infos

Einlass: ab 16 Uhr

Beginn: 16:30 Uhr

Rahmenprogramm: Natürlich ist bei der gesamten Veranstaltung für Ihr leibliches Wohl und ausreichend Zeit zur Erweiterung Ihres Netzwerkes gesorgt.

Zielgruppe: Mobilitätsinteressierte

Anmeldeschluss: 31.Mai 2019

Verlosung: An der Veranstaltung werden 10 Expemplare des Buches “Der letzte Führerscheinneuling … ist bereits geboren!” verlost.


 

Sichern Sie sich bis zum 25.04.2019 Ihr Early-Bird-Ticket!

 

 

Die Ticketpreise sind durch die #bodenseeinnovativ Förderung von der EU sowie des Landes Baden Württemberg subventioniert.

 


Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Eine Veranstaltung im Rahmen der Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Das IWT behält sich vor, bei zu geringer Teilnehmerzahl oder...

Das IWT behält sich vor, bei zu geringer Teilnehmerzahl oder aus anderen triftigen Gründen ein Seminar abzusagen. Es behält sich weiter vor auch kurzfristig einen Dozenten zu ersetzen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass nur bei schriftlicher Abmeldung bis zum Anmeldeschluss die Teilnahmegebühr erstattet bzw. nicht fällig wird. Bei späterer Abmeldung wird die Teilnahmegebühr zur Hälfte fällig.

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist, ist die Teilnahme an einigen unserer #bi Veranstaltungen für Sie kostenlos. Um das Angebot laufend für Sie zu verbessern und langfristig die erfolgreiche Weiterführung der Aktivitäten über den Förderzeitraum hinaus zu gewährleisten, unterliegen wir strengen Evaluationsauflagen. Der Auftrag für die empirisch-wissenschaftliche Evaluation wurde extern an Prof. Reinhard Prügl und Dinah Spitzley vom Friedrichshafener Institut für Familienunternehmen (FIF) an der Zeppelin Universität vergeben.

Wir sind auf Ihre Teilnahme an der laufenden Evaluierung der Initiative angewiesen. Wir wollen – und müssen – herausfinden, ob das, was wir tun, den Teilnehmern, und damit den regionalen Unternehmen tatsächlich etwas bringt. Außerdem wollen wir erfahren, wie wir (als IWT) Sie noch besser unterstützen können.

Ihr Feedback ist uns nicht nur wichtig, es ist essentiell. Sie „zahlen“, wenn Sie so wollen, für die Teilnahme an unseren Veranstaltungen in der Währung Feedback.

Nach Ihrer Teilnahme an #bi Veranstaltungen werden wir Sie für Ihr Feedback kontaktieren. Über Ihre individuelle Kennung werden die Fragebögen mit Ihren Basisdaten verlinkt. Alle Daten werden dann ausschließlich in anonymisierter und aggregierter Form von unserem unabhängigen Evaluations-Team ausgewertet. Dafür werden Ihr Name, Login und Kontaktdaten getrennt von den Evaluationsdaten gespeichert. Lediglich IWT-Mitarbeiter haben Zugriff auf Ihre Kontaktdaten.

* Ihre Evaluierungsaussagen sowie Ihre persönlichen Daten werden getrennt voneinander abgespeichert. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden beim IWT gespeichert und die Evaluierungsantworten beim Institut für Familienunternehmen der ZU. Somit können beide Angaben nicht miteinander verknüpft werden.

Details

Datum:
25. Juni
Zeit:
16:30 - 20:00
Eintritt:
€15 - €20
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

Kulturcaserne Friedrichshafen gGmbH
Fallenbrunnen 17
Friedrichshafen, Baden-Württemberg 88045 Deutschland

Veranstalter

IWT Katrin Willamowski
Telefon:
+ 49 (0)7541 40294 - 14
E-Mail:
willamowski@iwt-bodensee.de
Website:
iwt-bodensee.de

Tickets

140 verfügbar
Automobile Revolution! - regular20,00