loading events

" All events

19. November 2019 | Introduction to electromobility: technical basics

19. November @ 09: 00 - 12:30

€ 256 - € 320

Preparing for the technology trend e-mobility

To make you fit for the technology trend E-Mobility, we offer you two seminar days on the topic "Introduction to Electromobility". These two can be booked individually, but a visit on both days is recommended.

These seminars will help you to gain a first insight into the topic in order to generate initial ideas on how you could adapt the existing or future products according to the trend in electromobility.

The first day deals with the technical basics.


Tag 1: Technical Basics

Get to know the technical basics of electromobility. The trainer will first explain the advantages and disadvantages of conventional drives and introduce electrical and hybrid drives. Afterwards, you will be introduced to the in-depth topics of electrical machines and the associated power electronics, storage systems and charging technology.

Content

  • Conventional drive
  • Electric drive
  • Hybrid drive
  • Electrical machines
  • power Electronics
  • storage systems
  • charging technology

You will be…

  • can classify the advantages of the internal combustion engine drive.
  • identify the weaknesses of the internal combustion engine.
  • Understand and explain the structure of the electric drive.
  • can classify different hybrid drives.
  • can classify the construction of electrical machines.
  • explain the basic function of power electronics.
  • can represent the functionality of storage systems.

Information about Tag 2 "E-Machines" can be found here.


Trainer

Prof. Dr. Konrad Reif (engineering scientist)

He is Professor of Electrical Engineering at the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University as well as author and publisher of technical-scientific literature.

He studied physics at the University of Regensburg and at the University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, where he earned his PhD in the field of general and theoretical electrical engineering with a dissertation in the field of non-linear control and was awarded the "IEE Coales Premium Award". After working at the BMW AG in Munich in the field of drive development, he transferred 1997 to the Berufsakademie as a professor of electrical engineering, since the 2002. March 1 the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University, where he has been representing vehicle electronics since 2009 as head of department at the Ravensburg campus, Campus Friedrichshafen. His areas of work and research focus are in automotive electronics, automotive and engine technology. He was also a lecturer at the Technical University of Munich. 2003 was awarded the Science and Transfer Prize of the City of Ravensburg. His books on automotive electronics are now available in several editions and are considered standard works, in addition, he has authored numerous articles.


Everything important at a glance

Date:

19.11.2019, 09.00 - 12.30 clock

Registration deadline: 23.10.2019

Target group: Employees mainly from small and medium-sized companies without or with little prior knowledge of e-mobility (no prior knowledge of electrical engineering)

Location: Fallenbrunnen, 88045 Friedrichshafen


course fee


If you have any questions, please contact:

Sarah Gander
Program Management Education & Events
gander@iwt-bodensee.de
07541 40294 - 13


This is a promoted seminar of the initiative #bodenseeinnovativ, #Bodenseeinnovativ is a funding initiative of the EU and the country.

Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

#Bi is a funding initiative of the EU and the country ...

Since #bi is an EU and national funding initiative, participation in some of our projects is #bi Events for you free, In order to continuously improve the offer for you and to ensure the long-term success of the activities beyond the funding period, we are subject to strict evaluation requirements. The assignment for the empirical scientific evaluation was awarded externally to Prof. Reinhard Prügl and Dinah Spitzley from the Friedrichshafen Institute for Family Business (FIF) at Zeppelin University.

We are interested in your participation in the ongoing Evaluation of the initiative reliant. We want - and must - find out if what we do is really something for the participants, and for the regional companies. We also want to know how we (as IWT) can better support you.

Your feedback is not only important to us, it is essential. You "pay", if you will, for participating in our events in the currency feedback.

After participating in #bi events, we will contact you for your feedback. Your questionnaires will be linked to your basic data via your individual ID. All data is then evaluated in anonymous and aggregated form by our independent evaluation team. Your name, login and contact details will be saved separately from the evaluation data. Only IWT employees have access to your contact information.

* Your evaluation statements as well as your personal data are stored separately. Your personal data will be stored at the IWT and the evaluation answers will be sent to the Institute for Family Business of the ZU. Thus, both details can not be linked.

Details

Date:
19. November
cooking time:
09: 00 - 12: 30
Admission:
€ 256 - € 320
Event Category:

Venue

DHBW Ravensburg - Campus Friedrichshafen
Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Germany

Organizer

IWT Sarah Gander
Phone:
+ 49 (0) 7541 40294 - 13
Email:
gander@iwt-bodensee.de
Website:
iwt-bodensee.de

tickets

15 available
Regular introduction to electromobility: technical basics320,00
15 available
Alumni of the DHBW_E Introduction to Electromobility: Technical Basics304,00
15 available
Students_introduction into electromobility: technical basics256,00

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

19. November 2019 | Einführung in die Elektromobilität: Technische Grundlagen

19. November @ 09:00 - 12:30

€256

Vorbereitung auf den Technologietrend E-Mobility

Um Sie für den Technologietrend E-Mobility fit zu machen, bieten wir Ihnen zwei Seminartage zum Thema “Einführung in die Elektromobilität” an. Diese beiden können einzeln gebucht werden, der Besuch beider Tage wird aber empfohlen.

Diese Seminare helfen Ihnen, einen ersten Einblick in die Thematik zu bekommen, um erste Ideen generieren zu können, wie Sie die bestehenden oder zukünftigen Produkte entsprechend des Trends Elektromobilität anpassen könnten.

Der erste Tag beschäftigt sich mit den technischen Grundlagen.


Tag 1: Technische Grundlagen

Lernen Sie die technischen Grundlagen der Elektromobilität kennen. Der Trainer wird Ihnen zunächst die Vor- und Nachteile konventioneller Antriebe erläutern sowie elektrische und Hybridantriebe vorstellen. Anschließend steigen Sie in die vertiefenden Themen elektrischer Maschinen und die zugehörige Leistungselektronik, Speichersysteme sowie Ladetechnik ein.

Inhalt

  • Konventioneller Antrieb
  • Elektrischer Antrieb
  • Hybridantrieb
  • Elektrische Maschinen
  • Leistungselektronik
  • Speichersysteme
  • Ladetechnik

Sie werden…

  • die Vorteile des Verbrennungsmotorischen Antriebs einordnen können.
  • die Schwächen des Verbrennungsmotors identifizieren können.
  • den Aufbau des Elektrischen Antriebs verstehen und erläutern können.
  • verschiedene Hybridantriebe einordnen können.
  • den Aufbau elektrischer Maschinen einordnen können.
  • die grundlegende Funktion der Leistungselektronik erklären können.
  • die Funktionalität von Speichersystemen darstellen können.

Infos zu Tag 2 “E-Maschinen” finden Sie hier.


Trainer

Prof. Dr. Konrad Reif (Ingenieurwissenschaftler)

Er ist Professor für Elektrotechnik an der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg sowie Autor und Herausgeber technisch-wissenschaftlicher Fachliteratur.

Er studierte Physik an der Universität Regensburg und an der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, wo er 1997 am Lehrstuhl für Allgemeine und Theoretische Elektrotechnik mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet der nichtlinearen Regelungen promoviert und mit dem „IEE Coales Premium Award“ ausgezeichnet wurde. Nach anschließender Tätigkeit bei der BMW AG in München in der Antriebsentwicklung wechselte er 2002 als Professor für Elektrotechnik an die Berufsakademie, seit dem 1. März 2009 die Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg, wo er seit 2003 als Studiengangsleiter am Standort Ravensburg, Campus Friedrichshafen die Fahrzeugelektronik vertritt. Seine Arbeitsgebiete und Forschungsschwerpunkte liegen in der Kraftfahrzeugelektronik, Kraftfahrzeug- und Motorentechnik. Ferner war er Lehrbeauftragter an der Technischen Universität München. 2012 wurde ihm der Wissenschafts- und Transferpreis der Stadt Ravensburg verliehen. Seine Bücher zur Kraftfahrzeugelektronik liegen inzwischen in mehreren Auflagen vor und gelten als Standardwerke, darüber hinaus hat er zahlreiche Fachartikel verfasst.

 


Alles Wichtige im Überblick

Termin:

19.11.2019, 09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Anmeldefrist: 23.10.2019

Zielgruppe: MitarbeiterInnen v.a. aus kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen ohne bzw. mit geringen Vorkenntnissen bezüglich E-Mobilität (elektrotechnische Vorkenntnisse sind nicht nötig)

Ort: Fallenbrunnen, 88045 Friedrichshafen


Kursgebühr

Schnell zugreifen lohnt sich: Sichern Sie sich bis zum 29.08.19 Ihr Early-Bird-Ticket! Da das Kontingent auf sechs Tickets beschränkt ist.


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne an:

Sarah Gander
Programmleitung Weiterbildung & Events
gander@iwt-bodensee.de
07541 40294 – 13


Hierbei handelt es sich um ein gefördertes Seminar der Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ. #bodenseeinnovativ ist eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes.

Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist...

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist, ist die Teilnahme an einigen unserer #bi Veranstaltungen für Sie kostenlos. Um das Angebot laufend für Sie zu verbessern und langfristig die erfolgreiche Weiterführung der Aktivitäten über den Förderzeitraum hinaus zu gewährleisten, unterliegen wir strengen Evaluationsauflagen. Der Auftrag für die empirisch-wissenschaftliche Evaluation wurde extern an Prof. Reinhard Prügl und Dinah Spitzley vom Friedrichshafener Institut für Familienunternehmen (FIF) an der Zeppelin Universität vergeben.

Wir sind auf Ihre Teilnahme an der laufenden Evaluierung der Initiative angewiesen. Wir wollen – und müssen – herausfinden, ob das, was wir tun, den Teilnehmern, und damit den regionalen Unternehmen tatsächlich etwas bringt. Außerdem wollen wir erfahren, wie wir (als IWT) Sie noch besser unterstützen können.

Ihr Feedback ist uns nicht nur wichtig, es ist essentiell. Sie „zahlen“, wenn Sie so wollen, für die Teilnahme an unseren Veranstaltungen in der Währung Feedback.

Nach Ihrer Teilnahme an #bi Veranstaltungen werden wir Sie für Ihr Feedback kontaktieren. Über Ihre individuelle Kennung werden die Fragebögen mit Ihren Basisdaten verlinkt. Alle Daten werden dann ausschließlich in anonymisierter und aggregierter Form von unserem unabhängigen Evaluations-Team ausgewertet. Dafür werden Ihr Name, Login und Kontaktdaten getrennt von den Evaluationsdaten gespeichert. Lediglich IWT-Mitarbeiter haben Zugriff auf Ihre Kontaktdaten.

* Ihre Evaluierungsaussagen sowie Ihre persönlichen Daten werden getrennt voneinander abgespeichert. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden beim IWT gespeichert und die Evaluierungsantworten beim Institut für Familienunternehmen der ZU. Somit können beide Angaben nicht miteinander verknüpft werden.

Details

Datum:
19. November
Zeit:
09:00 - 12:30
Eintritt:
€256
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

DHBW Ravensburg – Campus Friedrichshafen
Fallenbrunnen 2
Friedrichshafen, 88045 Deutschland

Veranstalter

IWT Sarah Gander
Telefon:
+ 49 (0)7541 40294 - 13
E-Mail:
gander@iwt-bodensee.de
Website:
iwt-bodensee.de

Tickets

6 verfügbar
Early-Bird_eMobility 19.11.19256,00