loading events

" All events

16.-17. September 2019 | Lean basis as a basis for digitization

16. September @ 09: 00 - 17. September @ 16: 30

€ 840

Lean basics and an outlook on the future digitization of production

In our practice-oriented basic seminar on lean management, we introduce you to the topic and underpin it with many practical examples and exercises. Experience in a corporate management how Lean Management is practiced at ifm efector and discuss with your trainer and Prof. Dr. med. Lars Ruhbach, Head of Degree Program Mechanical Engineering - Production Technology / Production and Management at the DHBW Ravensburg, on Lean Management and Digitalization in your own company.

Prepare your production with clean processes for the subsequent digitization. Because: "Only with lean management does digitization work" says your coach Bernd Hausler.

Our lean digitization seminar for you:

  • Lean Basics
  • Short introduction of value stream planning for digitization projects
  • Change management
  • practical examples
    • Lean Production Management with digital support
      • Digital production order
      • Transport robot MIR
      • SQCDP - KPI Tower
  • Simulationsspiel
    • Experience lean and recognize digital solutions
  • Factory tour
    • ifm efector GmbH

  • Fireside chat with Mr Bernd Hausler and Prof. dr. Lars Ruhbach
    • Digitization in your own company

Trainer

Bernd Hausler, Head of Department Production / Business Unit Position Sensors ifm Group / Managing Director ifm efector srl

I can look back on more than 20 years of professional experience in the manufacturing environment of automotive suppliers and industrial companies. My first production and production planning experience came from Brose Fahrzeugteile in Coburg. After my studies, I was a production planner for the vehicle seat of the VW Golf 5 and took over the area management in the Coburg plant after setting up the assembly. After that I was transferred to England for the rehabilitation of a production plant. During this time, I was named one of 7 Coregroup leaders for the development of strategic suppliers by the customer Toyota. In these projects and through the training of the Japanese executives, I gained in-depth learning experiences. Against this background, I switched to the Danaher Corporation to sanitize the medical device manufacturer KaVo Dental GmbH. During my time with Danaher I was able to deepen my knowledge of Japanese with Chihiro Nakao of Shingijustu. With the experience gained, I was recently able to establish the most efficient development and production location in Romania for the ifm Group, a family-owned company in the sensor industry, and to be responsible for it as managing director.

In the course of my professional experience, my particular strengths have emerged: lean strategy, digitalization and factory planning. By focusing on these three areas of performance, I would like to help develop the SME sector successfully.


Everything important at a glance

Date:

16.09.2019, 09.00 - 17.00 clock + Fireside chat from 18 clock (location to be announced)

17.09.2019, 08: 30 - 16.30 clock

Registration deadline: 18.08.2019

Target group: Engineers and Technicians, Lean Practitioners

Location: ifm electronic - ifm str. 1 - 88069 Tettnang - industrial area Bechlingen

Important note: We reserve a selection of participants. You will be informed accordingly at the latest after the registration deadline.


course fee

Fast access is worth it: Get your early bird ticket by 16.06.2019! Because the quota is up limited to seven tickets is.

in cooperation with ifm efector GmbH


Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

An event within the initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

The IWT reserves the right to cancel a seminar if the number of participants is too low or for other valid reasons. It reserves the right to replace a lecturer at short notice. Please understand that only with written deregistration until the registration deadline the participation fee is refunded or not due. In case of later deregistration, the participation fee will be payable in half.

Since #bi is an EU and national funding initiative, participation in some of our projects is #bi Events for you free, In order to continuously improve the offer for you and to ensure the long-term success of the activities beyond the funding period, we are subject to strict evaluation requirements. The assignment for the empirical scientific evaluation was awarded externally to Prof. Reinhard Prügl and Dinah Spitzley from the Friedrichshafen Institute for Family Business (FIF) at Zeppelin University.

We are interested in your participation in the ongoing Evaluation of the initiative reliant. We want - and must - find out if what we do is really something for the participants, and for the regional companies. We also want to know how we (as IWT) can better support you.

Your feedback is not only important to us, it is essential. You "pay", if you will, for participating in our events in the currency feedback.

After participating in #bi events, we will contact you for your feedback. Your questionnaires will be linked to your basic data via your individual ID. All data is then evaluated in anonymous and aggregated form by our independent evaluation team. Your name, login and contact details will be saved separately from the evaluation data. Only IWT employees have access to your contact information.

* Your evaluation statements as well as your personal data are stored separately. Your personal data will be stored at the IWT and the evaluation answers will be sent to the Institute for Family Business of the ZU. Thus, both details can not be linked.

Details

Start:
16. September @ 09: 00
End:
17. September @ 16: 30
Admission:
€ 840
Event Category:

Venue

ifm
ifm electronic gmbh, IFM-Strasse,
Tettnang, 88069

Organizer

ifm efector gmbh & IWT Wirtschaft und Technik GmbH
Phone:
0754140294-13
Email:
gander@iwt-bodensee.de

tickets

7 available
Early-Bird_Lean 2019840,00

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

16.-17. September 2019 | Lean Basis als Grundlage zur Digitalisierung

16. September @ 09:00 - 17. September @ 16:30

€945 - €1050

Lean Grundlagen und ein Ausblick auf die zukünftige Digitalisierung der Produktion

In unserem praxisorientierten Grundlagenseminar zum Thema Lean Management führen wir Sie in die Thematik ein und untermauern diese mit vielen praktischen Beispielen und Übungen. Erleben Sie in einer Unternehmensführung, wie Lean Management bei der ifm efector gelebt wird und diskutieren Sie mit Ihrem Trainer und Prof. Dr. Lars Ruhbach, Studiengangsleiter Maschinenbau – Produktionstechnik / Produktion und Management an der DHBW Ravensburg, über Lean Management und die Digitalisierung in Ihrem eigenen Unternehmen.

Bereiten Sie Ihre Produktion so mit sauberen Prozessen auf die anschließende Digitalisierung vor. Denn: „Nur mit Lean Management funktioniert Digitalisierung“ sagt Ihr Trainer Bernd Hausler.

Unser Lean Digitalisierungsseminar für Sie:

  • Lean Basics
  • Kurzeinführung Wertstromplanung für Digitalisierungsprojekte
  • Changemanagement
  • Praxisbeispiele
    • Lean Production Management mit digitaler Unterstützung
      • Digitaler Fertigungsauftrag
      • Transportroboter MIR
      • SQCDP – KPI Tower
  • Simulationsspiel
    • Lean erleben und erkennen digitaler Lösungsansätze
  • Werksrundgang
    • ifm efector GmbH

 

  • Kamingespräch mit Herrn Bernd Hausler sowie Prof. Dr. Lars Ruhbach
    • Digitalisierung im eigenen Unternehmen

Trainer

Bernd Hausler, Hauptabteilungsleiter Produktion / Geschäftsbereich Positionssensorik ifm Gruppe / Geschäftsführer ifm efector s.r.l.

Ich blicke auf mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Produktionsumfeld von Automobilzulieferern und Industrieunternehmen zurück. Meine ersten Produktions- und Fertigungsplanungserfahrungen machte ich bei Brose Fahrzeugteile in Coburg. Nach meinem Studium war ich Fertigungsplaner für den Fahrzeugsitz vom VW Golf 5 und übernahm nach dem Aufbau der Montage die Bereichsleitung im Werk Coburg. Danach wurde ich zur Sanierung eines Produktionswerks nach England versetzt. In dieser Zeit wurde ich durch den Kunden Toyota zu einem von 7 Coregroup Leadern für die Entwicklung der strategischen Lieferanten ernannt.  Bei diesen Projekten und durch die Schulung der japanischen Führungskräfte sammelte ich eingehende Leanerfahrungen. Vor diesem Hintergrund wechselte ich zur Danaher Corporation um den Medizintechnikhersteller KaVo Dental GmbH zu sanieren.  Während meiner Zeit bei Danaher konnte ich mein Leanwissen in Japan bei Chihiro Nakao von Shingijustu nochmals vertiefen. Mit der gesammelten Erfahrung konnte ich zuletzt für die ifm Gruppe, ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen der Sensorbranche, den effizientesten Entwicklungs- und Produktionsstandort in Rumänien aufbauen und als Geschäftsführer verantworten.

Im Laufe meiner Berufserfahrung haben sich meine besonderen Stärken gezeigt: Lean Strategie, Digitalisierung und Fabrikplanung. Mit der Fokussierung auf diese drei Leistungsfelder möchte ich dazu beitragen den Mittelstand erfolgreich weiterzuentwickeln.


Alles Wichtige im Überblick

Termin:

16.09.2019, 09.00 – 17.00 Uhr + Kamingespräch ab 18 Uhr (Ort wird noch bekanntgegeben)

17.09.2019, 08:30 – 16.30 Uhr

Anmeldefrist: 18.08.2019

Zielgruppe: Ingenieure und Techniker, Lean Praktiker

Ort: ifm electronic – ifm str. 1 – 88069 Tettnang – Industriegebiet Bechlingen

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wir behalten uns eine Auswahl der Teilnehmer vor. Sie werden spätestens nach der Anmeldefrist entsprechend informiert.


Kursgebühr

in Kooperation mit ifm efector GmbH

 


Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Eine Veranstaltung im Rahmen der Initiative #bodenseeinnovativ

Das IWT behält sich vor, bei zu geringer Teilnehmerzahl oder aus anderen triftigen Gründen ein Seminar abzusagen. Es behält sich weiter vor auch kurzfristig einen Dozenten zu ersetzen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass nur bei schriftlicher Abmeldung bis zum Anmeldeschluss die Teilnahmegebühr erstattet bzw. nicht fällig wird. Bei späterer Abmeldung wird die Teilnahmegebühr zur Hälfte fällig.

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist...

Da #bi eine Förderinitiative der EU und des Landes ist, ist die Teilnahme an einigen unserer #bi Veranstaltungen für Sie kostenlos. Um das Angebot laufend für Sie zu verbessern und langfristig die erfolgreiche Weiterführung der Aktivitäten über den Förderzeitraum hinaus zu gewährleisten, unterliegen wir strengen Evaluationsauflagen. Der Auftrag für die empirisch-wissenschaftliche Evaluation wurde extern an Prof. Reinhard Prügl und Dr. Susanne Beck vom Friedrichshafener Institut für Familienunternehmen (FIF) an der Zeppelin Universität vergeben.

Wir sind auf Ihre Teilnahme an der laufenden Evaluierung der Initiative angewiesen. Wir wollen – und müssen – herausfinden, ob das, was wir tun, den Teilnehmern, und damit den regionalen Unternehmen tatsächlich etwas bringt. Außerdem wollen wir erfahren, wie wir (als IWT) Sie noch besser unterstützen können.

Nach Ihrer Teilnahme an #bi Veranstaltungen werden wir Sie für Ihr Feedback kontaktieren. Über Ihre individuelle Kennung werden die Fragebögen mit Ihren Basisdaten verlinkt. Alle Daten werden  dann ausschließlich in anonymisierter und aggregierter Form von unserem unabhängigen Evaluations-Team ausgewertet. Dafür werden Ihr Name, Login und Kontaktdaten getrennt von den Evaluationsdaten gespeichert. Lediglich IWT-Mitarbeiter haben Zugriff auf Ihre Kontaktdaten.

* Ihre Evaluierungsaussagen sowie Ihre persönlichen Daten werden getrennt voneinander abgespeichert. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden beim IWT gespeichert und die Evaluierungsantworten beim Institut für Familienunternehmen der ZU. Somit können beide Angaben nicht miteinander verknüpft werden.

Details

Beginn:
16. September @ 09:00
Ende:
17. September @ 16:30
Eintritt:
€945 - €1050
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

ifm
ifm electronic gmbh, IFM-Straße,
Tettnang, 88069

Veranstalter

ifm efector gmbh & IWT Wirtschaft und Technik GmbH
Telefon:
0754140294-13
E-Mail:
gander@iwt-bodensee.de

Tickets

14 verfügbar
Lean Basis_2019_Regulär1.050,00
14 verfügbar
Lean Basis_2019_DHBW Alumni945,00