Innovation Management

In order to be able to shape the future as a company, innovations in all areas are of central importance. Particularly small and medium-sized companies face the challenge of using their limited resources in a targeted manner. Building a holistic system is a learning process that has to be developed step by step.

We are happy to accompany you on this journey and support you in the first steps. The process is conceived by #bodenseeinnovativ and implemented in the form of moderated workshops.

Exciting lectures on innovation management await you at our Special interest day. Save the Date 04. July 2019.

Contact Person:
Lisa Bredel
Phone: + 49 7541 40 294-11
Email: bredel@iwt-bodensee.de

Mobility of the future

Our mobility society is in constant change.
Networking, electromobility, autonomous driving and mobile services require new products and business ideas.

Information about Future-oriented test track Friedrichshafen
see >>> here >>>.

25.06.2019 I Automobile Revolution! Mario Herger talks about the German automotive industry and what companies can learn from Silicon Valley. Speak and network with, among others, Prof. Dr. med. Schulz from Zeppelin University on mobility of the future. He is the Chair of Commerce, Mobility and Logistics. The company Bertrandt AG is also present. In the luggage you have the publicly street-legal A7 experimental vehicle. This is already equipped with new & high tech for the autonomous driving of the next generation L3 and higher. Find out more here 25. June 2019 | Automobile Revolution!

Contact Person:
David Pietsch
Phone: + 49 7541 40 294-21
Email: pietsch@iwt-bodensee.de

Industry 4.0

The digital networking of production and other divisions offers new opportunities not only for large corporations. Regional cooperation creates platforms for the development of innovative solutions.

Contact Person:
Soenke Huls
Phone: + 49 7541 40 294-12
Email: huels@iwt-bodensee.de

Electromagnetic compatibility

The topic of EMC affects all companies involved in the development and manufacture of electronic assemblies, devices or entire systems. It does not matter whether they are developed or manufactured for the consumer sector or for industrial applications. EMC is thus a cross-disciplinary discipline.

In all these areas, the requirements continue to rise, that is, they should be smaller, lighter and cheaper, in addition, the development process will be optimized to bring the devices in ever shorter cycles on the market.

Be part of the first EMC network in the Lake Constance region and exchange views on specific topics across industries.

Exciting lectures on the subject of electromagnetic compatibility await you at our Special interest day. Save the Date 10. July 2019.

Contact Person:
Julia Holder
Phone: + 49 7541 40 294-25
Email: holder@iwt-bodensee.de



From 2016 up to and including 2020, #bodense will be funded by the program «RegioWIN», whose funds will be provided by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and funds from the state of Baden-Württemberg.

Innovationsmanagement

Um als Unternehmen die Zukunft gestalten zu können sind Innovationen in allen Bereichen von zentraler Bedeutung. Besonders kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sehen sich hier vor der Herausforderung ihre begrenzten Ressourcen gezielt einzusetzen. Der Aufbau eines ganzheitlichen Systems ist dabei ein Lernprozess, der Schritt für Schritt erarbeitet werden muss.

Gerne begleiten wir Sie auf diesem Weg und unterstützen Sie bei den ersten Schritten. Der Prozess wird von #bodenseeinnovativ konzipiert und in Form von moderierten Workshops umgesetzt.

Spannende Vorträge rund um das Thema Innovationsmanagement erwarten Sie bei unserem Fachtag. Save the Date 04. Juli 2019.

Ansprechpartner:
Lisa Bredel
Telefon: +49 7541 40 294-11
E-Mail: bredel@iwt-bodensee.de

 

Mobilität der Zukunft

Unsere Mobilitätsgesellschaft ist im stetigen Wandel.
Vernetzung, Elektromobilität, Autonomes Fahren sowie mobile Dienstleistungen erfordern neue Produkte und Geschäftsideen.

Informationen zur Zukunftsweisenden Teststrecke Friedrichshafen
finden Sie >>> hier >>>.

25.06.2019 I Automobile Revolution! Mario Herger spricht über die deutsche Automobilindustrie und was Unternehmen vom Silicon Valley lernen können. Sprechen und vernetzen Sie sich im Anschluss unter anderem mit Prof. Dr. Schulz von der Zeppelin Universität zum Thema Mobilität der Zukunft. Er ist Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Handel, Mobilität und Logistik. Die Firma Bertrandt AG ist ebenfalls im Anschluss dabei. Im Gepäck haben Sie den öffentlich straßenzugelassenen A7 Versuchsträger. Dieser ist mit New- & Hightech für das autonome Fahren der nächsten Generation L3 und höher bereits ausgestattet. Hier erfahren Sie mehr 25. Juni 2019 | Automobile Revolution!

Ansprechpartner:
David Pietsch
Telefon: +49 7541 40 294-21
E-Mail: pietsch@iwt-bodensee.de

Industrie 4.0

Die digitale Vernetzung der Produktion und anderer Unternehmensbereiche bietet nicht nur für Großkonzerne neue Chancen. Regionale Zusammenarbeit schafft Plattformen zur Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen.

Ansprechpartner:
Sönke Hüls
Telefon: +49 7541 40 294-12
E-Mail: huels@iwt-bodensee.de

Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit

Das Thema EMV betrifft alle Unternehmen die sich mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von elektronischen Baugruppen,  Geräten oder ganzen Systemen befassen. Dabei ist es unabhängig, ob diese für den Consumer Bereich oder für die Industrieanwendung entwickelt bzw. gefertigt werden. EMV ist damit eine Querschnittsdisziplin.

In all diesen Bereichen steigen die Anforderungen immer weiter an, sprich sie sollen kleiner, leichter und günstiger werden, zusätzlich soll auch der Entwicklungsprozess optimiert werden, um die Geräte in immer kürzeren Zyklen auf den Markt zu bringen.

Seien Sie beim ersten EMV-Netzwerk im Bodenseekreis dabei und tauschen Sie sich Branchenübergreifend zu spezifischen Themen aus.

Spannende Vorträge rund um das Thema Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit erwarten Sie bei unserem Fachtag. Save the Date 10. Juli 2019.

Ansprechpartner:
Julia Holder
Telefon: +49 7541 40 294-25
E-Mail: holder@iwt-bodensee.de



 

Von 2016 bis einschließlich 2020 wird #bodenseeinnovativ durch das Programm «RegioWIN» gefördert, dessen Mittel aus dem Europäischen Fonds für Regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) und aus Mitteln des Landes Baden-Württemberg zur Verfügung gestellt werden.